more from
Disco Gecko Recordings

Special Art Edition

from Andrew Heath


Hand-folded case with signed and edition’d soft ground etched print and eight page booklet. Numbered edition of 25. Includes download code.

Each artwork has been prepared with consideration to the present situation in a safe environment in advance of postage.

Sold Out


Andrew Heath Stroud, UK

Ambient, piano based, lower-case music. Quiet and intimate - it explores sounds from both acoustic and electronic sources, along with processed field recordings and gathered, ‘found’ sounds. This music is not static though. It drifts. It constantly shifts and creates new maps that are full of change but listen carefully and you’ll also hear quiet, random glitches or shimmering dissonances. ... more

contact / help

Contact Andrew Heath

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account